Find us on:

Our Team

Sean & Kate Murphy

Kate Murphy (Head Office )

Address Stock Watch Ltd, 44 Portacarron, Ballymoneen Road, Galway.
Tel +353 91 44 2987
Mobile +353 86 087 3029
Kate.Murphy@stockwatchireland.ie
 

Sean Murphy (Galway City & Franchising Dept.)

Address Stock Watch Ltd, 44 Portacarron, Ballymoneen Road, Galway
Tel +353 91 44 2987
Mobile +353 86 087 3059
Sean.Murphy@stockwatchireland.ie
Patrick Lynch

Patrick Lynch (Dublin South)

Address Stock Watch Ltd, 70 Merrion Strand, Sandymount, Dublin 4
Mobile +353 85 8011899
Patrick.Lynch@stockwatchireland.ie
   
Geraldine McCormack

Geraldine McCormack (Galway County)

Address Stock Watch Ltd, Barbersfort, Barnaderg, Tuam, Co.Galway
Mobile +353 87 910 0102
Ger@stockwatchireland.ie
   
Sean Whelehan

Sean Whelehan (Dublin North)

Address Stock Watch Ltd, 24 Rivervalley Drive, Swords, Co.Dublin
Mobile +353 86 244 9411
Sean.whelehan@stockwatchireland.ie
 

Don Good (Cork City)

Address Stock Watch Ltd, Peninsula House, Rostellan, Midleton, Co.Cork
Tel +353 21 462 2900
Mobile +353 87 649 5361 
Don.Good@stockwatchireland.ie
Kevin Finnegan

Kevin Finnegan (Louth Meath)

Address Stock Watch Ltd,74 Manydown Close, Dundalk
Mobile +353 87 645 3192
Kevin.Finnegan@stockwatchireland.ie
   

Mark Murphy (Galway City)

Address Stock Watch Ltd, 44 Portacarron, Ballymoneen Road, Galway
Tel +353 91 44 2987
Mobile +353 87 445 5669
Mark@stockwatchireland.ie